currently.

c169e065c760aba93245a85854d94d8e

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I haven’t blogged in over a month. Still alive, just very busy and paddling hard to keep my head under water. Lately I feel like my words have dried up. There are so many exciting possibilities on the horizon but I am working so hard to make them a reality that I feel like I don’t have the energy for anything else. Here’s what I have been doing when I haven’t been writing.

This month I am currently…

starting project move ya arse.

recovering from getting the bejeesus scared out of me at Shocktober. Thanks Joey…

getting accustomed to autumn: long walks in the country, snuggles on the sofa with my boo and yummy squashes.

b40748fe15bf85d7a8f0d1dd54eca7d7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

loving this quote from Eleanor Roosevelt.

dreading the first week after the clocks go back. Bring on midwinter!

eating all the eggs and all the quorn. If it ain’t lean in 15 I’m not scoffing it.

4863559aba7930d0ce3b7026a78f0640

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

hooked on the Biggest Loser. If they can do it, I can do it.

lusting after a pair of ankle boots that don’t leak

on a spending ban because I spent all my money on my car.

a11fc2ae77f0cae49ee4e729c902e27d

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

looking forward to Halloween and the Bonfire nights*. *Yes nights, I live in Sussex home of the pyromaniacs.

reading Emotional Intelligence

feeling OK but anticipating some bumps down the road. More about this in seperate blog post.

asking for help and getting it. Thanks HWSNBN for making me dinner three times this week.

aa6ef90a15251f6643b9bb374a732055

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rocking these bee earrings. Bees are totally my power animal.

making new friends.

thinking about how I can make my money stretch further.

drinking kale. So much fucking kale!

5f74ad4794f554f0da6ad964396ae97e

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

realising life isn’t a race. Time to stop comparing myself to others and run my own race.

dreaming of working full-time as a counsellor.

wondering where I will be in a years time?

What have you guys been watching, realising or dreaming about?

Leave a Reply

